Kalle GmbH


_ Kalle is one of the world's leading producers of artificial casings with headquarters in Wiesbaden. Good 1500 16 employees produce at locations in Germany and abroad fibrous casings, plastic bags, textile skins and networks.

BIRGROUP Holding GmbH & Co. KG


_ Cleanliness and hygiene for highly sensitive food industry. BIRFOOD is a subsidiary of BIRGROUP in Lübeck. Here more than 4 decades competency pooling around the cleanliness and hygiene of the highly sensitive food industry and meat processing factories.

nita Hygiene GmbH


_ Your innovative solution donors for the production and delivery of products to affect the hygiene in the food industry sustained positive.

POPPY GmbH


_ We are an innovative solutions donors and support you not only in the economic conversion of your current hygiene requirements for quality assurance. We are happy to advise you on weaknesses in the product, operating and personnel hygiene.

Schlachthausfreund GmbH


_ We have many years of experience in the manufacture and worldwide marketing of protective clothing and equipment for the meat, food and engineering industries. Article from own production ...

Frontmatec Hygiene GmbH


_ Frontmatec Hygiene GmbH - Engineering office for hygiene and food technology. Customized hygiene and automation solutions for the food industry and other hygienic industries as well as the supply industry.

Gustav Ehlert GmbH & Co. KG


_ Ehlert is the wholesale distribution of butcher supplies and food production needs.
« Beginning Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next End »

X

Fleischbranche App!

Handy Tablet App

MOHN GmbH


_ Wir sind innovativer Lösungsgeber und unterstützen Sie nicht nur bei der wirtschaftlichen Umsetzung Ihrer aktuellen Hygieneanforderung zur Qualitätssicherung. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei Schwachstellen in der Produkt-, Betriebs- und Personalhygiene.

Gustav Ehlert GmbH & Co. KG


_ Ehlert ist der Fachgroßhandel für Fleischereibedarf und Nahrungsmittelproduktionsbedarf.

Kalle GmbH


_ Kalle ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Kunstdärmen mit Sitz in Wiesbaden. Gut 1500 Mitarbeiter produzieren an 16 Standorten im In- und Ausland Faserhüllen, Kunststoffhüllen, Textildärme und Netze.

BIRGROUP Holding GmbH & Co. KG


_ Sauberkeit und Hygiene für die hochsensible Lebensmittelindustrie. BIRFOOD ist ein Tochterunternehmen der BIRGROUP in Lübeck. Hier bündeln sich mehr als 4 Jahrzehnte Kompetenz rund um die Sauberkeit und Hygiene für die hochsensible Lebensmittelindustrie sowie fleischverarbeitende Betriebe.

nita Hygiene GmbH


_ Ihr innovativer Lösungsgeber für die Herstellung und Auslieferung von Produkten, um die Hygiene in der Lebensmittelindustrie nachhaltig positiv zu beeinflussen.

EDT Edelstahl Design Technik GmbH


_ Die EDT GmbH steht für innovative Entwicklung von Maschinen und Anlagen aus rostfreiem Edelstahl. Das Lieferspektrum umfasst die gesamte Hygienetechnik der Pharma- und Lebensmittelindustrie. Individuelle Beratung und Lösungen für alle Personal-und Betriebshygienefragen zeichnen uns aus.

Schlachthausfreund GmbH


_ Wir bieten eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung und weltweiten Vermarktung von Schutzbekleidung und Ausrüstungen für die Fleisch-, Lebensmittel- und technische Industrie. Artikel aus eigener Produktion: Stech- und Schnittschutzartikel, Fleischerschürzen, Handschuhspanner sowie Messertaschen
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Nächste Ende »