EUROCARNE


_ A traditional event, the 27. Time will take place ...

Meat & Poultry Industry Moscow


_ Meat & Poulty Industry in Moscow is a trade fair for the meat industry and animal husbandry that is held every 2 years.

Meat meeting


_ Meat Meeting is an annual trade fair for the meat industry in Silesia, Poland and a modern international exhibition for meat that the specific needs of entrepreneurs and merchants of the butcher business addresses.

Food and Drinks Chişinău


_ 1993 launched finds the food and drink in the capital of Moldova annually for trade visitors held -an international trade fair for food and raw materials for their production.

Meat Days Athens


_ Meat Days Athens turns since 2012 annually to trade visitors and has established itself as the Greek Fair for Meat and accessories that the specific needs of entrepreneurs and merchants of the butcher business addresses.

TecnoCarnicos andina Bogota


_ This trade fair and congress for meat processing place every two years in Colombian capital Bogota stattund brings producers and consumers of meat products together. It is aimed exclusively at professional visitors.

TecnoCarne Sao Paulo


_ TecnoCarne is a trade fair for technologies for the meat industry and takes place in two annual basis in Sao Paulo instead. 650 exhibitors from around the world attended 2013 in this fair for trade visitors participate - and rising.
« Beginning Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next End »

X

Fleischbranche App!

Handy Tablet App

EUROCARNE


_ Die internationale Fleischbranche lädt zum Branchentreff in Verona (Italien) vom 10. bis 13. Mai 2015 ein. Ein traditionsreiches Event, das zum 26. Mal stattfinden wird.

Meat & Poultry Industry Moscow


_ Meat & Poulty Industry in Moskau ist eine Fachmesse für Fleischwirtschaft und Tierhaltung, die alle 2 Jahre veranstaltet wird.

Meat Meeting


_ Meat Meeting ist eine jährlich stattfindende Fachmesse für die Fleischindustrie in Schlesien, Polen und eine moderne, internationale Ausstellung für Fleischerei, die sich den speziellen Anforderungen von Unternehmern und Händlern der Fleischereiwirtschaft widmet.

Food and Drinks Chișinău


_ 1993 ins Leben gerufen findet die Food and Drinks in der Hauptstadt Moldawiens jährlich für Fachbesucher statt -eine Internationale Fachmesse für Lebensmittel und Rohstoffe für deren Produktion.

Meat Days Athen


_ Meat Days Athen wendet sich seit 2012 jährlich an Fachbesucher und hat sich als ist die griechische Messe für Fleischerei und Zubehör, die sich den speziellen Anforderungen von Unternehmern und Händlern der Fleischereiwirtschaft widmet, etabliert.

TecnoCarnicos andina Bogota


_ Diese Fachmesse und Kongress für Fleischverarbeitung findet alle zwei Jahre in kolumbianischen Hauptstadt Bogota stattund bringt Erzeuger und Konsumenten von Fleischerzeugnissen zusammen. Sie richtet sich ausschliesslich an Fachbesucher.

TecnoCarne Sao Paulo


_ TecnoCarne ist eine Fachmesse für Technologien für die Fleischindustrie und findet in zweijährlichem Turnus in Sao Paulo statt. 650 Aussteller aus aller Welt nahmen 2013 an dieser Messe für Fachbesucher teil - Tendenz steigend.
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 3 4 5 6 Nächste Ende »
X