Truffle Kontor GmbH


_ When truffles must be able to rely on quality and freshness. As a direct importer and processors we have around the world, as a certified supplier especially in the meat processing industry, made a name.

Fleischer shopping AG


_ The FAG offers a broad range of products also an extensive product and brand diversity. Constant control and an intensive exchange with our customers gives us the ability to respond immediately and adapt our product range to your wishes.

Cassel meat GmbH


_ Fleischereibedarf wholesale, catering equipment, food retail facilities, cheese departments, fish departments, we set up a direct marketer, a, all just for the meat cutting and sausage making, EU directives counseling, we have everything. For the slaughter house and for the hunter

Köhler BPS Purchasing Agency GmbH & Co. KG


_ The free Shopping Community for the butcher, catering and kitchen area! We take framework agreements with suppliers and negotiate prices, which at best come otherwise large companies benefit.

Barentz GMBH


_ Consumer product groups; Bakery, Beverages, Cereals, Confectionery, Dairy, Flavours, Health.

Acontex GmbH


_ The acontex GmbH is a 100% subsidiary of Tönnies Group. We are responsible for the processing of the classical offal in the first place. In addition, refine and also dry products of plant origin.
« Beginning Previous 1 2 3 Next End »

X

Fleischbranche App!

Handy Tablet App

Trüffelkontor GmbH


_ Bei Trüffeln muss man sich auf Qualität und Frische verlassen können. Als Direktimporteur und Verarbeiter haben wir uns weltweit, als zertifizierter Lieferant insbesondere auch in der fleischverarbeitenden Industrie, einen Namen gemacht.

Fleischer-Einkauf AG


_ Die FAG bietet in einer breit gefächerten Sortimentspalette eine umfangreiche Produkt- und Markenvielfalt. Ständige Kontrolle und der intensive Austausch mit unseren Kunden gibt uns die Möglichkeit, sofort zu reagieren und unser Sortiment Ihren Wünschen anzupassen.

Köhler BPS Einkaufsagentur GmbH & Co. KG


_ Die kostenlose Einkaufsgemeinschaft für den Fleischer-, Gastro- und Küchenbereich! Wir treffen Rahmenabkommen mit Lieferanten und handeln Preise aus, die sonst allenfalls Großunternehmen zugute kommen.

Cassel Fleischtechnik GmbH


_ Fleischereibedarf-Großhandel, Gastronomie Einrichtungen, LEH Einrichtungen, Käseabteilungen, Fischabteilungen, wir richten Direktvermarkter ein, alles für die Fleischzerlegung und Wurstherstellung, EU-Richtlinien gerechte Beratung, wir haben alles für die Hausschlachtung und für den Jäger.

Barentz GMBH


_ Consumer product groups; Bakery, Beverages, Cereals, Confectionary, Dairy, Flavours, Health.

Acontex GmbH


_ Die acontex GmbH ist eine 100%ige Tochtergesellschaft der Tönnies Unternehmensgruppe. Wir sind in erster Linie für die Veredelung der klassischen Schlachtnebenprodukte zuständig. Außerdem veredeln und trocknen wir auch Produkte pflanzlichen Ursprungs.
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 3 Nächste Ende »
X