Heilemann Sicherheitstechnik GmbH


_ We are leading manufacturer of metal ring fabric and use it to make stab protection products for the meat, poultry and fish-processing industry.We repair all major western brands. For further questions call us back like. Your Euro Flex - Team

Schlachthausfreund GmbH


_ We have many years of experience in the manufacture and worldwide marketing of protective clothing and equipment for the meat, food and engineering industries. Article from own production ...

bardusch GmbH & Co. KG


_ Textile full service for any business of any industry workwear and protective clothing, PPE products, bed and table linen, laundry service, dust control mats, full laundry supplies for hospitals and nursing homes, as well as clean room clothing.

Franz Mensch GmbH


_ Hygiene and protective clothing directly from the manufacturer. Safe and affordable quality for over 40 years.

Luckfiel and man GmbH


_ Partner of the food business for over 100 years. Wholesale Meat need. Branches in Berlin (Löbert and son) and Coesfeld (Athmer and Liedt)

Eventum Media / Media Service Runge GmbH


_ Eventum Media is a publisher and an agency with a focus on agriculture. The company works on behalf of various bovine, equine and pig associations. However, the company also distributes useful promotional tool.
« Beginning Previous 1 2 Next End »

X

Fleischbranche App!

Handy Tablet App

Heilemann Sicherheitstechnik GmbH


_ Wir sind führender Hersteller von Metallringgewebe und fertigen daraus Stechschutzartikel für die fleisch-, geflügel- und fisch-verarbeitende Industrie.Wir reparieren alle gängigen westlichen Fabrikate. Bei weiteren Fragen rufen Sie uns gerne zurück. Ihr Euroflex - Team

MaiMed GmbH


_ Die MaiMed GmbH ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Schutz-, Hygiene- und Medikalprodukten im deutschsprachigen Raum und langjähriger Partner der Fleisch- und Lebensmittelverabteitenden Industrie,sowie der Medizin- und Hygienebranche.

bardusch GmbH & Co. KG


_ Textiler Full-Service für jedes Unternehmen jeder Branche: Berufsbekleidung und Schutzkleidung, PSA-Artikel, Bett- und Tischwäsche, Waschraumservice, Schmutzfangmatten, komplette Wäscheversorgung für Kliniken und Pflegeheime, sowie Reinraumkleidung.

Schlachthausfreund GmbH


_ Wir bieten eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung und weltweiten Vermarktung von Schutzbekleidung und Ausrüstungen für die Fleisch-, Lebensmittel- und technische Industrie. Artikel aus eigener Produktion: Stech- und Schnittschutzartikel, Fleischerschürzen, Handschuhspanner sowie Messertaschen

CWS-boco Deutschland GmbH


_ Imagekleidung für Fleischer und Metzger.

Franz Mensch GmbH


_ Hygiene- und Schutzbekleidung direkt vom Hersteller. Sichere und günstige Qualität seit über 40 Jahren.

Luckfiel und Mann GmbH


_ Partner der Nahrungsmittelwirtschaft seit über 100 Jahren. Großhandel für Fleischereibedarf. Zweigniederlassungen in Berlin (Löbert und Sohn) und Coesfeld (Athmer und Liedt)
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 Nächste Ende »
X