Buy textile casings and nets / sausage casings / artificial casings for sausage production or cooked ham in the production of your butcher's or meat factory online here directly from suppliers and manufacturers.

Kalle GmbH


_ Kalle is one of the world's leading producers of artificial casings with headquarters in Wiesbaden. Good 1500 16 employees produce at locations in Germany and abroad fibrous casings, plastic bags, textile skins and networks.

Walsroder Casings GmbH


_ The Walsroder Casings GmbH manufactures under the trademark "Walsroder" for over 80 years quality sausage casings for the meat industry and the traditional butcher's trade ...

OSKUtex GmbH


_ OSKUtex is one of the largest suppliers and manufacturers of textile covers made of cotton and viscose worldwide. OSKUtex produces at three locations in Germany with its headquarters in Georgsmarienhütte near Osnabrück ...

HUKKI


_ Huckfeldt & Thorlichen, founded in 1908, is a medium-sized family business, now in the fourth generation. HUKKI sausage casings have been manufactured for 80 years.

Rudolf Fehrmann GmbH & Co. KG


_ The name Fehr man stands since 75 years of expertise and partnership in meat processing. We are a third generation guided in the wholesale distribution of butcher, catering, bulk consumers, party service and bakery.

BATANIA Direct GmbH


_ BATANIA DIRECT - catering and meat 'supplies. Since 25 years of professional for the catering and butchery industry
« Beginning Previous 1 2 Next End »

Textildärme und Netze / Wursthüllen / Kunstdärme für die Wurstherstellung oder Kochschinken in der Produktion Ihrer Metzgerei oder Fleischwarenfabrik hier direkt von Lieferanten und Herstellern günstig online kaufen.

Kalle GmbH


_ Kalle ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Kunstdärmen mit Sitz in Wiesbaden. Gut 1500 Mitarbeiter produzieren an 16 Standorten im In- und Ausland Faserhüllen, Kunststoffhüllen, Textildärme und Netze.

Walsroder Casings GmbH


_ Die Walsroder Casings GmbH fertigt unter dem Markenzeichen „Walsroder“ seit mehr als 80 Jahren hochwertige Wursthüllen für die fleischverarbeitende Industrie und das traditionelle Metzgerhandwerk...

OSKUtex GmbH


_ OSKUtex gehört weltweit zu den größten Anbietern und Fabrikanten von Textilhüllen aus Baumwolle und Viskose. OSKUtex produziert an drei Standorten in Deutschland mit Hauptsitz in Georgsmarienhütte bei Osnabrück...

HUKKI


_ Huckfeldt & Thorlichen, gegründet 1908, ist ein mittelständischer Familienbtrieb, heute in der vierten Generation geführt. Seit 80 Jahren werden HUKKI - Wursthüllen hergestellt.

Rudolf Fehrmann GmbH & Co. KG


_ Der Name Fehrmann steht seit 75 Jahren für Kompetenz und Partnerschaft in der Fleischverarbeitung. Wir sind ein in dritter Generation geführter Fachgroßhandel für Fleischerei, Gastronomie, Großverbraucher, Partyservice und Bäckerei.

BATANIA Direct GmbH


_ BATANIA DIRECT - Gastronomie- und Fleischerbedarf. Seit 25 Jahren der Profi für die Gastronomie und Metzgerei Branche
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 Nächste Ende »