X

meat industry App!

Mobile Tablet App

Bettcher GmbH


_ Bettcher provides you with not only powerful tools but also provides you the necessary know-how to optimize your processes. For over 60 years we develop groundbreaking concepts for the meat processing industry.

Paul Kolbe GmbH


_ Since 65 years your reliable partner: the Paul Kolbe GmbH offers with meat grinders, band saws and Portinierlinien the right technology for all applications in trade, industry and retail.

MHS-cutting technology GmbH


_ We are a manufacturer of disc and serving saws and dicing machines, tools and equipment.

Weber Maschinenbau GmbH Breidenbach


_ The Weber Group is among the leading companies in mechanical engineering in the meat and cheese processing industry. The portfolio includes Weber Slicer, Skinner, Food Robotics, product scanner and many other products.

Suhner Abrasive Expert AG


_ Suhner Abrasive Expert AG - trimmer from Switzerland. The existing for over 100 years international Suhner group from Switzerland is also successful for years with trimmer working for the meat processing industry.

Glass GmbH & Co. KG


_ The manufacturer of craft machines, we have developed a special machine manufacturer.

TREIF Maschinenbau GmbH


_ TREIF heard for over 60 years among the leading international companies in the field of food cutting technology. be developed and produced efficient, customer-oriented cutting solutions for craft, supermarkets and industry.
« Beginning Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next end »

Deutsche Hersteller, Lieferanten und Händler von Anlagen zum schneiden und portionieren von Fleisch-, sowie Wurstwaren. Hier alle Firmen finden und preiswert einkaufen!

BETTCHER GmbH


_ Bettcher liefert Ihnen nicht nur leistungsfähige Werkzeuge sondern bietet Ihnen auch das notwendige Know-How, um Ihre Prozesse zu optimieren. Seit mehr als 60 Jahren entwickeln wir wegweisende Konzepte für die fleischverarbeitende Industrie.

Paul KOLBE GmbH


_ Seit 65 Jahren Ihr zuverlässiger Partner: die Paul KOLBE GmbH bietet mit Fleischwölfen, Bandsägen und Portinierlinien die passende Technik für alle Anwendungen in Handwerk, Industrie und Einzelhandel.

Bizerba SE & Co. KG


_ Bizerba bietet Kunden der Branchen Handwerk, Handel, Industrie und Logistik ein weltweit einzigartiges Lösungsportfolio aus Hard- und Software rund um die zentrale Größe „Gewicht“...

MHS-Schneidetechnik GmbH


_ Wir sind ein Hersteller von Scheiben- und Portionenschneidern sowie Würfelschneidern, Maschinen und Zubehör.

Weber Maschinenbau GmbH Breidenbach


_ Die Weber Gruppe gehört zu den führenden Unternehmen im Maschinenbau in der fleisch- und käseverarbeitenden Industrie. Das Weber Portfolio umfasst Slicer, Verpackungsmaschinen, Skinner, Food Robotics und viele andere Produkte.

Suhner Abrasive Expert AG


_ Suhner Abrasive Expert AG – Trimmer aus der Schweiz. Die seit über 100 Jahren bestehende international tätige Suhner Gruppe aus der Schweiz ist auch seit Jahren erfolgreich mit Trimmer für die Fleisch verarbeitende Industrie tätig.

Glass GmbH & Co. KG


_ Vom Hersteller von Handwerksmaschinen, haben wir uns zu einem Sondermaschinenbauer entwickelt.
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 3 4 5 Nächste Ende »
X