ads-tec GmbH




Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 1
72622 Nuertingen ,
Phone: +49 (7022) 2522-0
Fax: +49 (7022) 2522-400
Contact Person: Klaus Matouschek
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!
Website: http://www.ads-tec.de
Updated on: 19.07.2019
Member since: 16.03.2018

ADS-TEC is a medium-sized family-owned company headquartered in Nürtingen near Stuttgart and some 240 employees. For almost 40 years, the company has been developing and producing high-quality and long-term available industrial IT systems as well as professional lithium-ion battery storage solutions including energy management systems. For the industrial environment, the company provides proven Industrial IT solutions. The product portfolio includes terminals, industrial panel PCs and tablet PCs. All products are completely developed in Germany.

The MMT8000 series: Optimized for the working conditions in the meat industry
Optimized for use in the hygienic environment, the MMT8000 series from ADS-TEC is reliable and powerful. For example, our terminals serve as a platform for machine control, plant monitoring or process visualization.

Robust technology - slim design
The terminals of the MMT8000 series with their all-round stainless steel housing without screws and edges are equipped with state-of-the-art multi-touch technology and can be operated simply and intuitively even with multiple fingers or gloves. An anti-reflective and chemically hardened windshield, optionally integrated WLAN, a customized additional push-button module on request and flexible mounting options via VESA or a tilt-and-turn 48 mm support arm system are further product highlights.

Remote solutions and remote management tools
As a pure monitor solution, the MMD8000 series is also available with extender kit for remote control cabinet solutions. In addition, the software tools Big-LinX and X-Remote can be used to implement secure VPN tunnel-based operator and remote maintenance concepts.

Service and experience
In addition to the technological solution, ADS-TEC offers many years of experience in the field of Industrial IT. Long-term availability and long-term protection of your equipment through the Extended Warranty ADS-TEC Service Packages and reduced repair times add security to your production environment.

ads-tec GmbH




Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 1
72622 Nürtingen , Deutschland
Tel.: +49 7022 2522-0
Fax: +49 7022 2522-400
Ansprechpartner: Klaus Matouschek
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Webseite: http://www.ads-tec.de
Aktualisiert am: 19.07.2019
Mitglied seit: 16.03.2018

ADS-TEC ist ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Nürtingen bei Stuttgart und etwa 240 Mitarbeitern. Das Unternehmen entwickelt und produziert seit fast 40 Jahren hochwertige und langzeitverfügbare industrielle IT-Systeme sowie professionelle Lithium-Ionen-Batteriespeicherlösungen inklusive Energy-Management-Systemen. Für das industrielle Umfeld stellt das Unternehmen vielfach bewährte Industrial-IT-Lösungen bereit. Das Produktportfolio umfasst Terminals, Industrial Panel PCs und Tablet PCs. Alle Produkte werden vollständig in Deutschland entwickelt.

Die MMT8000 Serie: Optimiert für die Arbeitsbedingungen in der Fleischindustrie
Für den Einsatz im Hygieneumfeld optimiert, ist die MMT8000 Serie von ADS-TEC zuverlässig und leistungsstark. Dabei dienen unsere Terminals zum Beispiel als Plattform für die Maschinensteuerung, Anlagenüberwachung oder Prozessvisualisierung.

Robuste Technik - schlankes Design
Die Terminals der MMT8000 Serie mit ihrem rundum geschlossenen Edelstahlgehäuse ohne Schrauben und Kanten verfügen über modernste Multi-Touch-Technologie und können auch mit mehreren Fingern oder Handschuhen einfach und intuitiv bedient werden. Eine entspiegelte und chemisch gehärtete Frontscheibe, optional integriertes WLAN, ein auf Wunsch kundenspezifisch angepasstes Zusatztastenmodul und flexible Montagemöglichkeiten über VESA oder ein dreh- und neigbares 48 mm Tragarmsystem sind weitere Produkt-Highlights.

Abgesetzte Lösungen und Remote Management Tools
Als reine Monitorlösung gibt es die MMD8000 Serie auch mit Extender Kit für abgesetzte Schaltschrank-Lösungen. Mit den Softwaretools Big-LinX und X-Remote sind darüber hinaus sichere, VPN-Tunnel basierte Bedien- und Fernwartungs-Konzepte realisierbar.

Service und Erfahrung
ADS-TEC bietet über die technologische Lösung hinaus langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Industrial IT. Langzeitverfügbarkeit und die langfristige Absicherung ihrer Geräte über die ADS-TEC Service Pakete für Extended Warranty und verkürzte Reparaturzeiten bieten ein Mehr an Sicherheit für Ihre Produktionsumgebung.