X

meat industry App!

Mobile Tablet App

Renner Slaughterhouse GmbH


_ RENNER is the best resource for individual and flexible slaughterhouse technology - already in the 2. Generation. RENNER corresponds with its extensive facilities the quality requirements in terms of hygiene, animal welfare, ergonomics and operating and safety at work.

EFA - Schmid & Wezel GmbH


_ better known in professional circles under the brand name EFA is the Schmid & Wezel GmbH since 1934 worldwide with the complete machine program for the slaughter and butchering highly successful among the market leaders in the segment.

REICH GmbH


_ Reich Fördertechnik GmbH based in Großkarolinenfeld manufactures complex, individual conveyor systems for the meat and poultry industry ...

Frontmatec Hygiene GmbH


_ Frontmatec Hygiene GmbH - Engineering office for hygiene and food technology. Customized hygiene and automation solutions for the food industry and other hygienic industries as well as the supply industry.

H & V industry service


_ Wholesale and retail of oil separators, air de-oiling and air filters from Mann & Hummel for all vacuum pumps (eg Busch, Rietschle etc.) and compressors. NEW: Web shop with all filters for vacuum pumps at the best price !! (Www.luftentölelemente.de)

BANSS slaughter technology


_ BANSS battle and conveyor technology GmbH is a leading international manufacturer in the field of battle systems, weighing systems and robots for the meat industry.

EAT Edelstahlanlagen- and Technology GmbH


_ We offer complete solutions from stainless steel from planning to in-house production through to Montage.Wir are their expert systems in the areas of handling, storage, cutting and custom
« Beginning Previous 1 2 3 Next end »

X

Fleischbranche App!

Handy Tablet App

Renner Schlachthaustechnik GmbH


_ RENNER ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für individuelle und flexible Schlachthaustechnik - und das bereits in der 2. Generation. RENNER entspricht mit seinen Anlagen den umfangreichen Qualitätsansprüchen hinsichtlich Hygiene, Tierschutz, Ergonomie sowie Betriebs- und Arbeitssicherheit.

EFA - Schmid & Wezel GmbH


_ in Fachkreisen besser bekannt unter der Markenbezeichnung EFA ist die Firma Schmid & Wezel GmbH seit 1934 mit dem vollständigen Maschinenprogramm für die Schlachtung und Zerlegung weltweit höchst erfolgreich unter den Marktführern des Segments.

Frontmatec Hygiene GmbH


_ ITEC - Ingenieurbüro für Hygiene- und Lebensmitteltechnologie. Praxisorientierte Innovationen, ausgerichtet an technologischen, ökonomischen und ökologischen Erfordernissen der Zeit, stehen bei ITEC im Fokus.

H&V Industrieservice


_ Groß- und Einzelhandel von Ölabscheidern, Luftentölelementen und Luftfiltern von Mann&Hummel für alle Vakuumpumpen (z.B. Busch, Rietschle etc.) und Kompressoren. NEU: Web-Shop mit allen Filtern für Vakuumpumpen zu Bestpreisen!! (www.luftentölelemente.de)

BANSS Schlachttechnik


_ BANSS Schlacht- und Fördertechnik GmbH ist ein international führender Hersteller auf dem Gebiet der Schlachtanlagen, Wiegetechnik und Roboter für die Fleischwarenindustrie.

EAT Edelstahlanlagen- und Technologie GmbH


_ Wir bieten Komplettlösungen aus Edelstahl von der Planung über Eigenfertigung bis hin zur Montage.Wir sind ihr Experte für Systeme in den Bereichen Fördern, Lagern, Zerlegen und Spezialanfertigungen
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 3 Nächste Ende »