BETTCHER GmbH


_ Bettcher provides you with not only powerful tools but also provides you the necessary know-how to optimize your processes. For over 60 years we develop groundbreaking concepts for the meat processing industry.

Wilhelm Eicker eK


_ TOP OF CUTLERY - Quality made in Solingen / Germany

Suhner Abrasive Expert AG


_ Suhner Abrasive Expert AG - trimmer from Switzerland. The existing for over 100 years international Suhner group from Switzerland is also successful for years with trimmer working for the meat processing industry.

CREAMER Knives and Tools


_ Johannes Giesser Messer GmbH supplies boning knife, Paper cutters, special knife, sausage and ham knife, Try knives, knife hygiene boxes, stab protection products, sharpening steel, meat forks, knife sets and more.

EFA - Schmid & Wezel GmbH


_ Better known in specialist circles under the brand name EFA, Schmid & Wezel GmbH has been among the market leaders in the segment since 1934 with the complete range of machines for slaughtering and deboning.

vpool Germany GmbH


_ vpool offers the full service package along the entire supply chain, from the provision of containers on purification and recycling. In the pan-European network transport distances are minimized and avoided.

Schlachthausfreund GmbH


_ We have many years of experience in the manufacture and worldwide marketing of protective clothing and equipment for the meat, food and engineering industries. Article from own production ...
« Beginning Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next End »

X

Fleischbranche App!

Handy Tablet App

Gustav Ehlert GmbH & Co. KG


_ Ehlert ist der Fachgroßhandel für Fleischereibedarf und Nahrungsmittelproduktionsbedarf.

GIESSER Messer und Werkzeuge


_ Johannes Giesser Messerfabrik GmbH liefert Ausbeinmesser, Zuschneidemesser, Spezialmesser, Wurst-und Schinkenmesser, Probiermesser, Messerhygieneboxen, Stechschutzartikel, Wetzstähle, Fleischgabeln, Messer-Sets uvm.

Bettcher GmbH


_ Bettcher liefert Ihnen nicht nur leistungsfähige Werkzeuge sondern bietet Ihnen auch das notwendige Know-How, um Ihre Prozesse zu optimieren. Seit mehr als 60 Jahren entwickeln wir wegweisende Konzepte für die fleischverarbeitende Industrie.

EFA - Schmid & Wezel GmbH


_ in Fachkreisen besser bekannt unter der Markenbezeichnung EFA ist die Firma Schmid & Wezel GmbH seit 1934 mit dem vollständigen Maschinenprogramm für die Schlachtung und Zerlegung weltweit höchst erfolgreich unter den Marktführern des Segments.

vpool Deutschland GmbH


_ vpool bietet das Full Service Paket entlang der gesamten Supply Chain an, von der Bereitstellung von Behältern über Reinigung und Rückführung. In dem europaweiten Netzwerk werden Transportwege minimiert und vermieden.

Suhner Abrasive Expert AG


_ Suhner Abrasive Expert AG – Trimmer aus der Schweiz. Die seit über 100 Jahren bestehende international tätige Suhner Gruppe aus der Schweiz ist auch seit Jahren erfolgreich mit Trimmer für die Fleisch verarbeitende Industrie tätig.

Friedr. Dick GmbH & Co. KG


_ Wir bieten ein Sortiment an professionellen Messern für Köche & Fleischer. Als passende Ergänzung dazu die unentbehrlichen Helfer: Wetzstähle, Werkzeuge, Wurstfüller und Schleifmaschinen.
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Nächste Ende »