• supplier
  • Hygiene / cleaning / Laboratory Equipment

BIRGROUP Holding GmbH & Co. KG


_ Cleanliness and hygiene for highly sensitive food industry. BIRFOOD is a subsidiary of BIRGROUP in Lübeck. Here more than 4 decades competency pooling around the cleanliness and hygiene of the highly sensitive food industry and meat processing factories.

nita Hygiene GmbH


_ Your innovative solution donors for the production and delivery of products to affect the hygiene in the food industry sustained positive.

Huber Consult Analytics


_ Product analysis (wet chemistry) on site with fast shipping way. Microbiological analysis in the laboratory. Enormous time and cost savings for you. Formulation optimization by using the analysis results in our proven software.

POPPY GmbH


_ We are an innovative solutions donors and support you not only in the economic conversion of your current hygiene requirements for quality assurance. We are happy to advise you on weaknesses in the product, operating and personnel hygiene.

Frontmatec Hygiene GmbH


_ Frontmatec Hygiene GmbH - Engineering office for hygiene and food technology. Customized hygiene and automation solutions for the food industry and other hygienic industries as well as the supply industry.

Gustav Ehlert GmbH & Co. KG


_ Ehlert is the wholesale distribution of butcher supplies and food production needs.

Meintrup DWS Laborgeräte GmbH


_ Do you want to improve the quality and durability of your meat products? Then our aW-measurement devices are the right place for you. By monitoring and controlling the aw-value the product quality can be significantly improved, which recalls can be prevented.
« Beginning Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next End »

X

Fleischbranche App!

Handy Tablet App

MOHN GmbH


_ Wir sind innovativer Lösungsgeber und unterstützen Sie nicht nur bei der wirtschaftlichen Umsetzung Ihrer aktuellen Hygieneanforderung zur Qualitätssicherung. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei Schwachstellen in der Produkt-, Betriebs- und Personalhygiene.

Gustav Ehlert GmbH & Co. KG


_ Ehlert ist der Fachgroßhandel für Fleischereibedarf und Nahrungsmittelproduktionsbedarf.

BIRGROUP Holding GmbH & Co. KG


_ Sauberkeit und Hygiene für die hochsensible Lebensmittelindustrie. BIRFOOD ist ein Tochterunternehmen der BIRGROUP in Lübeck. Hier bündeln sich mehr als 4 Jahrzehnte Kompetenz rund um die Sauberkeit und Hygiene für die hochsensible Lebensmittelindustrie sowie fleischverarbeitende Betriebe.

Huber Consult Analytics


_ Produktanalysen (Nass-Chemie) vor Ort oder per Versandmöglichkeit. Mikrobiologische Analysen im Labor. Enorme Kosten- und Zeiteinsparungen für Sie. Rezepturoptimierung durch Verwendung der Analyseergebnisse in unserer bewährten Software.

EDT Edelstahl Design Technik GmbH


_ Die EDT GmbH steht für innovative Entwicklung von Maschinen und Anlagen aus rostfreiem Edelstahl. Das Lieferspektrum umfasst die gesamte Hygienetechnik der Pharma- und Lebensmittelindustrie. Individuelle Beratung und Lösungen für alle Personal-und Betriebshygienefragen zeichnen uns aus.

MaiMed GmbH


_ Die MaiMed GmbH ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Schutz-, Hygiene- und Medikalprodukten im deutschsprachigen Raum und langjähriger Partner der Fleisch- und Lebensmittelverabteitenden Industrie,sowie der Medizin- und Hygienebranche.

Meintrup DWS Laborgeräte GmbH


_ Wollen Sie die Qualität und die Haltbarkeit Ihrer Fleischprodukte verbessern? Dann sind unsere aW-Messgeräte genau das Richtige für Sie. Durch Überwachung und Kontrolle des aW-Wertes kann die Qualität der Produkte deutlich verbessert werden, wodurch Rückrufaktionen verhindert werden können.
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 3 4 5 Nächste Ende »